fbpx

F.A.Q

My account

Your "My Account" area allows you to keep your personal information up-to-date, view the details of your orders, track deliveries, print your invoices and fill out your return and withdrawal forms online.

If you do not remember your password, please click on "Forgot your password" when you are on the login page. Please enter your email address in order to receive by email a password reset link. To change your password, simply go to the "My personal information" section when you are logged in to your account and click on "Change my password", then enter your old and new password in the dedicated space.

You must :

1. Click on "my account"

2. On the identification page, enter your email address and a password

In order for your password to be valid, it must contain a minimum of 8 characters including a capital letter and a special character

3. Click on "I create my account" to complete your account

You will receive an account creation confirmation email. Your login details are necessary to identify you and place an order securely on our e-shop.

You must: 1. Click on "My account" 2. On the identification page, enter your email address and password 3. Click on "I log in" to access your account If you do not log out voluntarily of your session, you will remain in online mode.

You must log into your account and click on "My personal information" to: - change your email address - change your password - update your personal data To change your delivery (and) or billing addresses, you must click on "My address book", select the address in question and click on "Modify".

Product

We invite you to contact our Customer Service by email at contact@newlab-brand.com ,enclosing if possible a photo of the article in question with an explanatory note of the defect.

We will make an initial assessment with our Quality Department and then we will contact you to give you the procedure to follow.

 

If possible we will try to answer your request. Do not hesitate to contact our Service Client par mail:  contact@newlab-brand.com

You can view the composition and maintenance in each product sheet. Know that if you do not respect them, we will be unable to accept any request for exchange, have or refund.

Order

We invite you, first, to check your inbox for your junk mail and spam. If you do not find the confirmation email, you can check if the order appears in your account. Do not hesitate to contact notre Service Client en allant dans la Page Contact

Once validated, your order can not be modified or canceled. Please check before moving to secure payment. By clicking on "pay my order", you accept without reservation the Terms and Conditions. We can not add an item on an already paid order.

Check that the item you want is still available: if the size is in light gray, it means that this size is no longer available, so you can not add the item to your cart.

Payment

The debit of your credit card or your Paypal account is carried out as of the validation of your order.

You can pay by credit card, Visa, Mastercard or American Express. You can register one or more card numbers to be able to reuse them at a future purchase simply by entering your cryptogram. Asfvltnsneakers also offers you to pay with Paypal, a secure method of payment, which allows you to make payments online without having to enter your credit card number. An email address and your Paypal password are enough.

Transaction security is provided by Monetico, the European leader in Internet payments, which allows you to securely purchase through secure connections (https). Payment is secure, your bank details are encrypted using the SSL protocol. We therefore have no access to your bank details that are not stored on our site.

Newsletters

You must sign in to your account and click on "My personal information", then uncheck the subscription box to unsubscribe. You can also use the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our Newsletters. This unsubscription has an immediate effect. You will not receive any more emails from us, including our invitations to private sales.

Simply enter your e-mail address in the "Newsletter" box or check the "Newsletter" box in the "My Personal Information" section. From the moment you have an account, you will receive all our communications by email warning you of new products, private sales

Shopping cart

0

No products in the basket.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close
preloader

fbpx
LIVRAISON GRATUITE* l AW 20-21 NOUVEAUTES

F.A.Q

Mon compte

Votre espace « Mon Compte » vous permet de maintenir vos informations personnelles à jour, de consulter le détail de vos commandes, de suivre les livraisons, d’imprimer vos factures et de remplir vos bons de retour et de rétractation en ligne.

Si vous ne vous souvenez plus de votre mot de passe, veuillez cliquer sur « Mot de passe oublié » lorsque vous êtes sur la page de connexion. Veuillez saisir votre adresse email afin de recevoir par email un lien de réinitialisation de votre mot de passe. Pour modifier votre mot de passe, il vous suffit de vous rendre à la rubrique « Mes informations personnelles » lorsque vous êtes connecté(e) à votre compte et de cliquer sur « Modifier mon mot de passe », puis de saisir votre ancien et nouveau mot de passe dans l’espace dédié.

Vous devez :

1. Cliquer sur « mon compte »

2. Sur la page d’identification, saisir votre adresse email et un mot de passe

Pour que votre mot de passe soit valide il faut qu’il comporte un minimum de 8 caractères dont une majuscule et un caractère spécial

3. Cliquer sur « Je crée mon compte » pour compléter votre compte

Vous recevrez un email de confirmation de création de compte. Vos identifiants sont nécessaires pour vous identifier et effectuer une commande en toute sécurité sur notre e-boutique.

Vous devez : 1. Cliquer sur « Mon compte » 2. Sur la page d’identification, renseigner votre adresse email et votre mot de passe 3. Cliquer sur « Je me connecte » pour accéder à votre compte Si vous ne vous déconnectez pas volontairement de votre session, vous resterez en mode connecté.

Vous devez vous connecter à votre compte et cliquer sur « Mes informations personnelles » pour : – modifier votre adresse email – modifier votre mot de passe – mettre à jour vos données personnelles Pour modifier vos adresses de livraison(s) et/ou de facturation(s), vous devez cliquer sur « Mon carnet d’adresses », sélectionner l’adresse en question et cliquer sur « Modifier ».

Produits

Nous vous invitons à contacter notre Service Client par mail, à l’adresse contact@newlab-brand.com ,en joignant si possible une photo de l’article en question avec une note explicative du défaut relevé.

Nous ferons une première expertise avec notre Service Qualité puis nous vous recontacterons pour vous donner la procédure à suivre.

 

Dans la mesure du possible nous essayerons de répondre à votre demande. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre Service Client par mail:  contact@newlab-brand.com

Vous pouvez consulter la composition et l’entretien dans chaque fiche produit. Sachez que si vous ne les respectez pas, nous serons dans l’impossibilité d’accepter toute demande d’échange, d’avoir ou de remboursement.

Commandes

Nous vous invitons, dans un premier temps, à vérifier votre boîte de réception vos courriers indésirables et vos spams. Si vous ne retrouvez pas l’email de confirmation, vous pouvez vérifier si la commande apparaît dans votre compte. N’hésitez pas en cas de besoin à contacter notre Service Client en allant dans la Page Contact

Une fois validée, votre commande ne pourra pas être modifiée ou annulée. Merci de la vérifier avant de passer au paiement sécurisé. En cliquant sur “payer ma commande”, vous acceptez sans réserve les Conditions Générales de Vente Newlab. Nous ne pouvons pas ajouter d’article sur une commande déjà payée.

Vérifiez que l’article que vous souhaitez est toujours disponible : si la taille est inscrite en gris clair, cela signifie que cette taille n’est plus disponible, vous ne pouvez donc pas ajouter l’article à votre panier.

Paiement

Le débit de votre carte bancaire ou de votre compte Paypal est effectué dès la validation de votre commande.

Vous pouvez payer par Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard ou American Express. Vous pouvez enregistrer un ou plusieurs numéros de carte(s) pour pouvoir les réutiliser lors d’un prochain achat sur simple saisie de votre cryptogramme. Newlab vous propose également de régler vos achats avec Paypal, un moyen de paiement sécurisé, qui vous permet d’effectuer des paiements en ligne sans avoir à saisir votre numéro de carte bancaire. Une adresse email et votre mot de passe Paypal suffisent.

La sécurité des transactions est assurée par Monetico leader européen des paiements internet, qui vous permet d’acheter en toute sécurité au travers de connexions sécurisées (https). Le paiement est sécurisé, vos coordonnées bancaires sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL. Nous n’avons donc à aucun moment accès à vos coordonnées bancaires qui ne sont pas conservées sur notre site.

Newsletters

Vous devez vous connecter à votre compte et cliquer sur « Mes informations personnelles », puis décocher la case d’inscription à la Newsletter pour vous désinscrire. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser le lien désinscription situé en bas de nos Newsletters. Cette désinscription à un effet immédiat. Vous ne recevrez plus aucun email de notre part à partir de cette date, y compris nos invitations aux ventes privées.

Il vous suffit de renseigner votre adresse e-mail dans l’encadré « Newsletter » ou de cocher la case d’inscription à la Newsletter dans la rubrique « Mes informations personnelles ». A partir du moment où vous avez un compte, vous recevrez toutes nos communications par email vous prévenant des nouveautés produits, des ventes privées…

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide.

Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close